Sunday, July 21
9:00am Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Wednesday, July 24
8:00 Daily Orthros
5:00pm Daily Vespers
Thursday, July 25
11:00am Akathist Theotokos Nurturer of Children
Friday, July 26
5:00pm Akathist
Saturday, July 27
5:00pm Great Vespers
Sunday, July 28
9:00am Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Wednesday, July 31
8:00 Daily Orthros
5:00pm Great Vespers
Thursday, August 1
Procession of the Cross
11:00am Akathist Theotokos Nurturer of Children
Friday, August 2
5:00pm Akathist
Saturday, August 3
5:00pm Great Vespers

Home
Photos
Driving Directions
Service Schedule
Administration
About Orthodoxy
Contact
Links
  Powered by Orthodox Web Solutions

Home | Back | Print | Top